Student Leadership

The Student Senate is our name for the school's student government.

Each class has representatives to the Student Senate. The students who were elected to office for 2019-2020 are:

  • President: Maria
  • Vice President: Lexi
  • Secretary: Zoey
  • Treasurer: Olivia
Hands On

Our excellent education happens inside and outside of the classroom.

Houghton Academy Facebook